All Product Reviews

J
Author:Jackson

Install

  • Review Add on:28/04/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very easy to install.

All Ratings

  • Sturdiness :
    (5)
  • Value for money :
    (5)
  • Style :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Overall :
    (5)
  • Easy to clean :
    (5)

A
Author:AH

Easy to install - looks good

  • Review Add on:28/04/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

This faucet was inexpensive enough to install in my garage sink. It came with everything needed including a cover plate.The sink had only 2 holes config but it is a hard plastic so i drilled a center hole with a 1 3/8” Fostner bit. Probably looks too good for a garage sink but at least it doesn’t leak (so far) and has one handle for easier control. Don’t know how long it will last but for now it is good

All Ratings

  • Sturdiness :
    (5)
  • Value for money :
    (5)
  • Style :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Overall :
    (5)
  • Easy to clean :
    (5)

G
Author:Gustavo

They all leaking from the hose

  • Review Add on:05/01/2023
  • Average Rating: (1)

I order and install 14 of them and 11 out of 14 are leaking not a good product

All Ratings

  • Sturdiness :
    (1)
  • Value for money :
    (1)
  • Style :
    (1)
  • Easy to Install :
    (1)
  • Overall :
    (1)
  • Easy to clean :
    (1)

V
Author:Vernice Hill

A must have....

  • Review Add on:05/01/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

This product is everything! It looks so stylish and rich. Glad I made this purchase. It was very easy to install and reasonably priced. I definitely recommend this item.

All Ratings

  • Sturdiness :
    (5)
  • Value for money :
    (5)
  • Style :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Overall :
    (5)
  • Easy to clean :
    (5)

M
Author:Mcano

Beautiful

  • Review Add on:28/12/2022
  • Average Rating: (2)

The faucet hose was defective

All Ratings

  • Sturdiness :
    (2)
  • Value for money :
    (2)
  • Style :
    (2)
  • Easy to Install :
    (2)
  • Overall :
    (2)
  • Easy to clean :
    (2)

k
Author:kevin

Need to buy extra parts

  • Review Add on:28/12/2022
  • Average Rating: (3)

This came with tiny hose ends. But comes with adapters that are way to big. This is the hardest fauset I've installed.

All Ratings

  • Sturdiness :
    (3)
  • Value for money :
    (3)
  • Style :
    (3)
  • Easy to Install :
    (3)
  • Overall :
    (3)
  • Easy to clean :
    (3)

K
Author:KU

Waterfall faucet

  • Review Add on:28/12/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and function of this- for the price, I didn’t have high expectations… After ordering, I worried about the quality as it’s hard to tell on line…We LOVE IT! Better than expected- you won’t be sorry- we haven’t had it for long, so I can’t speak to the longevity, but I don’t foresee any issues!

All Ratings

  • Sturdiness :
    (5)
  • Value for money :
    (5)
  • Style :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Overall :
    (5)
  • Easy to clean :
    (5)

e
Author:eric

Great aesthetic at a great price

  • Review Add on:28/12/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Matches our newly redone bathroom perfectly at a great value. I receive so manyComplements from guests and everyone thinks it’s super expensive :)

All Ratings

  • Sturdiness :
    (5)
  • Value for money :
    (5)
  • Style :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Overall :
    (5)
  • Easy to clean :
    (5)

w
Author:william p smith

Beautiful waterfall faucet

  • Review Add on:28/12/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Beautiful waterfall design faucet for a fraction of the cost of other brands.Easy installation.Very satisfied.

All Ratings

  • Sturdiness :
    (5)
  • Value for money :
    (5)
  • Style :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Overall :
    (5)
  • Easy to clean :
    (5)

K
Author:Kindle Customer

Looks and works great

  • Review Add on:28/12/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Much better than previous faucet that looked like this one.

All Ratings

  • Sturdiness :
    (5)
  • Value for money :
    (5)
  • Style :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Overall :
    (5)
  • Easy to clean :
    (5)
Showing 1 to 10 of 105 (11 Pages)